Heart Chakra - Roll On - 15 ML

Compassion and Equilibrium

The heart chakra is our energy centre from which love, compassion, joy, kindness, caring and happiness eminate from. It acts as the balance point for all the chakras. It governs our relationships and how we interact with others.


the heart chakra is situated in the centre of the chest (between the nipples)



roll on 7 times clockwise onto heart chakra - twice daily


Primary Function:

centre of love and relationships - connection between the physical and spiritual - self-worth


Colour: Green

green symbolises harmony, health and abundance


When heart chakra is balanced:

co-operative - kind - you feel great compassion - caring - understanding - you won't judge or being critical - patience


Symptoms of imbalance:

anger - difficulty in relationships - finding it difficult to have a positive out-look in life - introversion - judgemental - keeping distance to others - lack of self-worth - lack of self-discipline - loneliness - over-critical - paranoia - tearfulness


Organs/Glands governed by the heart chakra:

heart - lungs - circulatory system - small intestine - thymus - veins and arteries


Possible physical symptoms if heart chakra is imbalanced:

angina - breathing disorders - chest pain - heart palpitation - high or low blood pressure - poor circulation - heart conditions - fainting


Nutrition for the heart chakra:

green vegetables, especially leafy ones like kale, lettuces, spinach, chard, bok choy and broccoli



the heart chakra vibrates with the note 'F' or chanting 'YAM'


Coupled Major Chakras:

solar plexus


Associated Meridians:

heart and small intestine